Mon Jun 26 Karaoke with Brad
Thu Jun 29 Tiki Bingo
Fri Jun 30 Witch Jail / Dicta / Sweet Boy
Mon Jul 03 Karaoke with Chad
Fri Jul 14 Mike Dillon Band
Sat Jul 15 The Dynamite Defense / The New Lost Souls
Fri Jul 21 Faultfinder
Sat Jul 22 Schwervon / Jeffrey Lewis
Fri Aug 11 Fritz Hutchison Band / Oshwa
Wed Aug 16 Helen Gillet
Fri Aug 25 Exit 13
Sat Oct 07 Sky Smeed