Fri Apr 25 Cardio Mom / Love & Looking / Riala
Sat Apr 26 Gardienne / Phil Leitner / Hurly Christian
Mon Apr 28 Karaoke with Brad
Thu May 01 Crash & Burn Open Mic
Fri May 09 Shades of Jade
Thu May 15 Crash & Burn Open Mic
Fri May 16 John McKenna / Gardienne / Common Folk
Fri May 23 The B''Dinas / Dolls on Fire / The Clementines
Sat May 24 The Pedaljets / The Safes
Sat Jun 07 Culprits!
Sat Jun 14 NOW/here
Wed Jun 18 Hidden Pictures
Thu Jun 19 Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey
Fri Jun 20 Yojimbo
Sat Jun 21 Kodascope / Knife Crime